Big Sean shuts sh*t down again with the visuals for “Paradise,” “IDFWU,” “Jit/Juke” and “4th Quarter”


Big Sean’s been on something else lately. Last week, in case you forgot, he dropped off four new songs. Today, he gives us the visuals to accompany each one of those songs. Mike Carson directed each video. The tracks include ‘”Paradise” produced by Mike Will Made It, “I Don’t Fuck With You” featuring E-40 and produced by DJ Mustard,Key Wane, DJ Dahi and Kanye West, “Jit/Juke” produced by Nate Fox, Da Internz, andL&F, and “4th Quarter,” produced by Key Wane.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s