New music from Towkio ft. Chance The Rapper, Lido & Eryn Allen Kane + Official tracklist for ‘.Wav Theory’


Save Money’s Towkio, previously known as Tokyo Shawn, comes through with some busy, upbeat music to get your Wednesday started. This Lido, Chance The Rapper and Eryn Allen Kane assisted joint called “Heaven Only Knows” will be featured on his upcoming project .Wav Theory. The tracklist for the project can be found below, it’s going to be hot.

Towkio – .Wav Theory tracklist:
1. .Wav Theory
2. Clean Up [ft. Chance The Rapper]
3. Free Your Mind [ft. Donnie Trumpet]
4. I Know You
5. God In Me [ft. Leather Corduroys]
6. Rotation
7. Addicted (interlude)
8. Reflection
9. Break You Off
10. Involved [ft. Vic Mensa]
11. RN
12. Heaven Only Knows [ft. Chance The Rapper, Lido, and Eryn Allen Kane]
13. Oscillate

Written by Jesse Wiles


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s