Here’s the complete tracklist for Mac Miller’s upcoming album “GO:OD AM”


In just two weeks, Mac Miller will be releasing GO:OD AM, his highly anticipated third solo project. The LP will span 17 songs and is chocked full of features. Earl Sweatshirt, ScHoolboy Q, Future, Chief Keef, Vince Staples, Jhené Aiko, Ab-Soul and more can be heard throughout the project. The album drops on September 18 and you can preorder it on iTunes. Below is the complete tracklist.

Mac Miller – GO:OD AM (Tracklist)
1. “Enjoy the View”
2. “Still Livin”
3. “Cop The Range” (Feat. Vince Staples)
4. “Most Dope Family”
5. “100 Grandkids”
6. “Matches 2″ (Feat. Ab-Soul)
7. “Careful”
8. “Clubhouse”
9. “Martini Mac”
10. “Break The Law”
11. “Dance” (Feat. Chief Keef)
12. “Once More” (Feat. Future)
13. “The Itch” (Feat. Da$h, and Earl Sweatshirt)
14. “BOO! (Interlude)”
15. “Lessons” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
16. “Do Your Thing” (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
17. “Long Day”

Written by Jesse Wiles


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s