Juicy J- “100% Juice”

largeJuicy J has got a brand new mixtape today titled 100% Juice. After very little notice, the Taylor Gang member gives us 16 tracks of exactly what you expect. Ratchet ass trap beats and juicy ad-libs at it’s finest. The feature and production list includes Sonny Digital, Wiz Khalifa, Project Pat, TM88, 808 Mafia, Lex Lugar, Mike Will and more. Be sure to check out the track listing below and stream the whole project on Datpiff here.

  1. 100% Juice Intro
  2. Mix It (prod by Tarentino & 808 Mafia)
  3. Beans And Lean (prod. Sonny Digital)
  4. Shut Da Fuc Up (prod. Sonny Digital)
  5. Aint No Rapper ft. Lil Herb (prod. by Lil Awree, Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
  6. You Knew (prod. Sonny Digital)
  7. Scrape ft. Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat (prod. by Sonny Digital)
  8. Tap Back (prod. TM88 & 808 Mafia)
  9. Still (prod. Southside & 808 Mafia)
  10. Details (prod. TM88, 808 Mafia & Lex Luger)
  11. Dj Scream Interlude
  12. Film (Remix) ft. Future, Boosie, G.O.D. (prod. by Felli Fel, Young Chop, TM88 & 808 Mafia)
  13. Mrs Mary Mack ft. Lil Wayne & August Alsina (prod. by Mike Will Made It)
  14. Real (prod. Southside & 808 Mafia)
  15. Touch Da Sky First (prod. by Southside, 808 Mafia, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
  16. Dj Scream Outro

Written by E.L.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s