Yung Lean shares a new single titled “af1′ and lets loose tracklist for ‘Warlord’


The latest from everyone’s favorite SadBoy comes in the form of “af1” a cut off of his upcoming album Warlord. With a feature from Lean’s SadBoy label mate ECCO2K and production going out to ECCO2K, Bladee and Lil Flash. Those names are the only one’s besides Lean’s that you’ll see on his upcoming album. While you’re here, check out the official tracklist for Warlord below.

1. Immortal
2. Highway Patrol ft. Bladee
3. Fantasy ft. Lil Flash
4. Afghanistan
5. Hoover
6. Fire
7. Stay Down
8. Eye Contact
9. More Stacks
10. AF1’s ft. ECCO2K
11. Hocus Pocus Ft. Bladee
12. Shawty U Know What It Do
13. Miami Ultras

Written by Jesse Wiles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s