D.J. Esco- “Project E.T.” Hosted by Future


Future and the coldest DJ in the world D.J. Esco are at it again with Project E.T.- Esco Terrestrial. The mixtape contains 15 tracks with tons and tons of huge features. Future makes an appearance on the majority of the tracks on the mixtape. Be sure to check out the entire mixtape on Live mixtapes here.

Project E.T. Esco Terrestrial Tracklist:
01. Project E.T. Intro
02. Check on Me
03. Right Now
04. 100it Racks (feat. Drake and 2 Chainz)
05. Juice
06. My Blower (feat. Juicy J)
07. Too Much Space (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
08. Who (feat. Young Thug)
09. Party Pack (feat. Rae Sremmurd)
10. Married to the Game
11. Stupidly Crazy (feat. Casey Veggies and Nef the Pharaoh)
12. Thot Hoe
13. Super Dumb (feat. Rambo So Weird)
14. Champagne Shower (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
15. Deal Wit It (feat. Stuey Rock)
16. Benjamins Burn

Written by Erik Lindberg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s