Kendrick Lamar shares album title and tracklist


Friday April 14th. 3 more days and we’ll hear again from the best rapper alive since Lil Wayne circa 2008. Cornrow Kenny’s album will be called Damn and comes in at 14 tracks long with features from Rihanna and, surprisingly, U2. Last week, producers like Alchemist, Cardo, DJ Dahi, Mike WiLL Made-It, BADBADNOTGOOD and 9th Wonder were revealed to be behind the production on what will surely be a masterpiece.

Check out the official tracklist below and be sure to buy the album this Friday.

Kendrick Lamar’s DAMN. Tracklist

1. “Blood”
2. “DNA”
3. “Yah”
4. “Element”
5. “Feel”
6. “Loyalty” Feat. Rihanna
7. “Pride”
8. “Humble”
9. “Lust”
10. “Love”
11. “xxx” Feat. U2
12. “Fear”
13. “God”
14. “Duckworth”


Written by Jesse Wiles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s