Listen to a new single from MF Doom and Danger Mouse called “Mad Nice”


MF Doom and Danger Mouse’s 2005 collaboration The Mask and The Mouse is being reissued this month. The duo is rereleasing that album and their other collaborative EP Occult Hymn in physical form, along with new apparel, bonus tracks and other previously unreleased material. One of the unreleased singles “Mad Nice” features Black Thought and Vinny Price. If you’re interested in learning more about how to purchase the rerelease check this out.

Written by Jesse Wiles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s