Tag Archives: Announcements

The Weeknd- “Beauty Behind The Madness” (Artwork & Tracklisting)

largeAfter a fake track listing of his upcoming album Beauty Behind The Madness hit the internet this morning, The Weeknd took to his twitter to announce the real thing. The album is set to feature Lana Del Rey and Ed Sheeran on two of the fourteen tracks. We can’t wait for this one. Be sure to pre-order on iTunes today as it is set to drop on August 28th. E1fzIL6Written by E.L.


Snoop Dogg Reveals “Bush” Tracklisting & Features

large-3Snoop Dogg is prepping for the release of his upcoming album Bush. Today, Snoop took to his twitter to reveal the 10 song tracklist, including features. Stevie Wonder, Charlie Wilson, T.I., Gwen Stefani, Kendrick Lamar and Rick Ross are included on the album. And lets not forget that Pharrell executive produced the entire album. We cannot wait to hear this one so don’t forget to pre-order the album on iTunes before it drops on May 12th.
YgqE0wtWritten by E.L.

Sir Michael Rocks- “Populair” (Artwork)

largeYesterday, Sir Michael Rocks took to his twitter account to release the artwork for his second studio album Populair. The album is set to release sometime later this year. His first single “Pull Up” has met some decent response. We can’t wait to hear the rest of the project so stay tuned for more information.

Written by E.L.

Earl Sweatshirt announces “I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside” and lead single “Grief”

ed6c40f3Earl Sweatshirt surprised everyone yesterday by announces his second album I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside is coming out March 23rd. The album will include 10 tracks with features from Vince Staples, Wiki, Dash and Na’kel. You can check out the artwork, track listing and first single, “Grief” below. Pre-orders are available now on iTunes so go support the OF member!


  1. Huey
  2. Mantra
  3. Faucet
  4. Grief
  5. Off Top
  6. Grown Ups Ft. Dash
  7. AM // Radio Ft. Wiki
  8. Inside
  9. Dna Ft. Na’kel
  10. Wool Ft. Vince Staples

Written by E.L.

Kendrick Lamar- “To Pimp A Butterfly” (Official Tracklist)

largeKendrick Lamar has liberated the entire track list from his upcoming album To Pimp A Butterfly. The album contains 16 tracks with no features. March 23rd cannot come soon enough. Peep the listing below.

  1. Wesley’s Theory
  2. For Free? (Interlude)
  3. King Kunta
  4. Institutionalized
  5. These Walls
  6. U
  7. Alright
  8. For Sale? (Interlude)
  9. Momma
  10. Hood Politics
  11. How Much A Dollar Cost
  12. Complexion
  13. The Blacker The Berry
  14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
  15. I
  16. Mortal Man

Written by E.L.