Tag Archives: April 7th

Joey Badass drops off new single with Schoolboy Q called “Rockabye Baby”


Joey Badass is making his final promotional push before the release of his upcoming album All Amerikkkan Bada$$. In anticipation of the release he’s decided to gift our ears with a single from the album titled “Rockabye Baby” featuring TDE’s Schoolboy Q. The socially and politically conscious track is flanked by a hard-hitting beat that both Joey and Schoolboy flow over with ease. Give it a listen below and get ready for All Amerikkkan Bada$$, set to release on April 7th.

Tracklist for All Amerikkkan Bada$$

1. Good Morning Amerikkka
2. For My People
3. Temptation
4. Land of the Free
5. Devastated
6. Y U Dont Love Me? (Miss Amerikkka)
7. Rockabye Baby (featuring ScHoolboy Q)
8. Ring the Alarm (featuring Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution and Meechy Darko)
9. Super Predator (featuring Styles P)
10. Babylon (featuring Chronixx)
11. Legendary (featuring J. Cole)
12. Amerikkkan Idol

Written by Jesse Wiles

Kendrick Lamar goes straight for “The Heart Part IV”


New album on April 7th? We will take it. Everything from K.Dot turns to gold. Kendrick spits some of his harshest bars in recent memory and the beat switches up halfway through. Be sure to stream this here on Apple Music.

Written by Erik Lindberg