Tag Archives: artwork

The Weeknd- “Beauty Behind The Madness” (Artwork & Tracklisting)

largeAfter a fake track listing of his upcoming album Beauty Behind The Madness hit the internet this morning, The Weeknd took to his twitter to announce the real thing. The album is set to feature Lana Del Rey and Ed Sheeran on two of the fourteen tracks. We can’t wait for this one. Be sure to pre-order on iTunes today as it is set to drop on August 28th. E1fzIL6Written by E.L.

Sir Michael Rocks- “Populair” (Artwork)

largeYesterday, Sir Michael Rocks took to his twitter account to release the artwork for his second studio album Populair. The album is set to release sometime later this year. His first single “Pull Up” has met some decent response. We can’t wait to hear the rest of the project so stay tuned for more information.

Written by E.L.

Earl Sweatshirt announces “I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside” and lead single “Grief”

ed6c40f3Earl Sweatshirt surprised everyone yesterday by announces his second album I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside is coming out March 23rd. The album will include 10 tracks with features from Vince Staples, Wiki, Dash and Na’kel. You can check out the artwork, track listing and first single, “Grief” below. Pre-orders are available now on iTunes so go support the OF member!


  1. Huey
  2. Mantra
  3. Faucet
  4. Grief
  5. Off Top
  6. Grown Ups Ft. Dash
  7. AM // Radio Ft. Wiki
  8. Inside
  9. Dna Ft. Na’kel
  10. Wool Ft. Vince Staples

Written by E.L.

Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign- “Talk About It In The Morning” (Official Artwork)

large-2Wiz Khalifa and Ty Dolla $ign tap into their inner Lil’ B with their latest artwork for their collective project, Talk About It In The Morning. This artwork is actually pretty classic so be sure to take a look at it above as we anticipate the release of the EP later this month.

Written by E.L.