Tag Archives: Chief Keef

Chief Keef- “Check It Out”


The Chicago artist who has been under the most scrutiny in the past few years is back with new music today. “Check It Out” is produced by Zaytoven and has a pretty funny intro that includes Keef using his signature “Bang Bang” ad lib in the chipmunk voice. It sounds like Keef has sobered up on this one because he actually has some of the best bars I’ve ever heard him spit. Don’t miss out and be sure to stream this one below.

Written by Erik Lindberg

Chief Keef- “Bang 3 Pt. 2”

large-3Who thought Bang 3 would be a double disc release by Chief Keef? No one. This shit bumps. Bang 3 Pt. 2 includes 12 new tracks from the Almight So and a feature from no one other than Lil’ B The Based God. Stream the entire album below on Spotify. You can also listen to the project on iTunes and Apple Music. Save Chicago and stream below.

Written by E.L.

Mac Miller- “GO:OD AM”

large-2 Mac Miller is finally back to releasing music this week with the release of GO:OD AM. This album is the first major label release from Mac and includes 17 songs with features from Lil’ B, Miguel, Ab-Soul, Chief Keef & Little Dragon. You can catch the entire track listing below as well as the album stream. MkhBRnh

Written by E.L.

Chief Keef- “Bouncin”

901a4529fbff7b702674996c7d42fc46.600x600x1Earlier this week, Chief Keef released the first song of of the second installment of Bang 3. The second disc is expected to arrive on September 18th and includes 12 tracks with one feature. And that feature is the one and only Based God, Lil B himself. Be sure to pre-order Bang 3 Part 2 on iTunes and listen to “Bouncin” below.

Written by E.L.

Chief Keef- “Bang 3”

large-1Chief Keef finally delivers Bang 3. This album/mixtape bumps too. The only features on this 14 track project are Mac Miller and A$AP Rocky. Keef has really been on a roll ever since signing with Filmon.  This by far is his best project since Finally Rich as well. Be sure to check out the tracklist below and make sure you go download the project for free on Datpiff. Bang Bang.


1. Laurel Canyon

2. Cappin

3. Unstoppable

4. Superheros featuring A$AP Rocky

5. Singing To The Cheese

6. Pick One

7. New School

8. Facts

9. I Just Wanna featuring Mac Miller

10. Yes

11. Ain’t Missing You

12. Millions

13. Go Harder

14. Green Light

Written by E.L.