Tag Archives: EarthGang

[NEW] Earthgang releases brand new single “Mary”


Earthgang is still one word.

Atlanta’s most underrated duo is back today with a brand new single titled “Mary.” The song, which features production from Childish Major, showcases Doctor Dot and Johnny Venus’ ability to channel both their inner Atlanta sound and their own original approach to rapping. Check out “Mary” below and keep an eye out for a project from the duo to be releasing sometime later this month.

Written by Jesse Wiles

EarthGang- “Ten Ten” featuring OG Maco & JID

large-2EarthGang is back with OG Maco & JID for some new music. “Ten Ten” is a single featured off of EarthGang’s upcoming project Bears Like This. The project is set to drop on July 6th and we hope it drops just as hard as this beat. Stream “Ten Ten” below.

Written by E.L.

EarthGang- “Torba” (Official Mixtape)

large-4EarthGang just released their 7 track tape Torba. The project includes features from Mac Miller, OG Maco and more. Be sure to download the project here via Datpiff. You can also check out the full track listing below. Enjoy!


01. Monday Feat. Mac Miller (Prod By Shine) 
02. Tuesday Feat. Jordxn Bryant (Prod By Zeroh) 
03. Wednesday (Prod By Childish Major) 
04. Thursday (Prod By Childish Major) 
05. Friday The F Bomb Remix Feat. OG Maco (Prod By Hollywood Jb) 
06. Saturday (Prod By Zeon) 
07. Sunday Feat. J.I.D (Prod By Shine & Left Lane Lonnie)

Written by E.L.