Tag Archives: New Mixtape

2 Chainz- “Trapavelli Tre”

large-1 2 Chainz, aka Tity Boi drops off his latest mixtape, Trapavelli Tre. The tape features 16 tracks and it is up on soundcloud. The features include Wiz Khalifa, Kevin Gates, Skooly, The Dream, Cap 1, Harmony & Heaven and Young Dolph. Be sure to stream the project below as well as the artowork/tracklisting. 2 Chainz is back. 51VfPOu

Written by E.L.

Chief Keef- “Bang 3”

large-1Chief Keef finally delivers Bang 3. This album/mixtape bumps too. The only features on this 14 track project are Mac Miller and A$AP Rocky. Keef has really been on a roll ever since signing with Filmon.  This by far is his best project since Finally Rich as well. Be sure to check out the tracklist below and make sure you go download the project for free on Datpiff. Bang Bang.


1. Laurel Canyon

2. Cappin

3. Unstoppable

4. Superheros featuring A$AP Rocky

5. Singing To The Cheese

6. Pick One

7. New School

8. Facts

9. I Just Wanna featuring Mac Miller

10. Yes

11. Ain’t Missing You

12. Millions

13. Go Harder

14. Green Light

Written by E.L.

Rich Homie Quan- “If You Ever Think I Will Stop Goin In Ask Royal Rich”

large-1Rich Homie Quan dropped a new mixtape yesterday with the ridiculously long title “If You Ever Think I Will Stop Goin In Ask Royal Rich”. 20 songs with no features and all in house production and familiar names. Take a listen and download the project at Datpiff here.

9EWvgmDWritten by E.L.

Audio Push- “The Good Vibe Tribe”

large-2Audio Push is back with a brand new mixtape this week titled The Good Vibe Tribe. Hit-Boy has his hands on the majority of the production on the tape. This fourteen track project has features from G-Eazy, Vince Staples, Fat Trel, Casey Veggies, OG Maco, Isaiah Rashad, Mike L and more. Don’t miss out and stream the project below and let us know what you think.

Witten by E.L.