Tag Archives: Party Supplies

Action Bronson- “Mr. Wonderful” (Album Stream)

large-2Action’s album, despite leaks is out now and available for stream. This 13 track project has production and features including Chance The Rapper, Mark Ronson, 40, Party Supplies, Statik Selektah, and  The Alchemist. Listen to what Action calls his “life’s work” below.

Written by E.L.

Action Bronson- “Mr. Wonderful” (Official Teaser)

action-bronson-releasing-new-album-in-2015-000Action, Party Supplies and Danny Tamberelli of Nickelodeon’s classic show The Adventures Of Pete & Pete put together a hilarious Boogie Nights inspired trailer for Bronson’s debut album Mr. Wonderful. Expect more to com every Wednesday from Action before his album drops on March 24th. Check out the trailer below.

Written by E.L.

Smooth Waves Music Presents: Our Favorite Songs Of 2014

To close out 2014, here is a playlist of all our favorites tracks from this year. It has been an up and down year overall but here are the standouts. Make sure to play this at all your New Years Eve Festivities tonight!

Compiled by Jesse Wiles & Erik Lindberg

The tracklist for Action Bronson’s ‘Mr Wonderful’ is here


One of the albums we’re looking forward to most here at Smooth Waves is Mr. Wonderful. Below, you can find the entire tracklist. The album will feature Meyhem Lauren, Big Body Bes, Chance The Rapper, Party Supplies and Chauncey Shreod. Stay tuned for the release date, which should be coming soon.

01. Brand New Car
02. When I Rise
03. Terry
04. Actin Crazy
05. Falconry
06. City Boy Blues
07. A Light In the Addict
08. Baby Blue
09. In Those Jeans
10. Only In America
11. Galatic Love
12. The Road
13. Easy Rider

Written by Jesse Wiles

Smooth Waves Mix Vol 7: ‘End of The Semester’

Smooth Waves Sticker Logo-3

Smooth Waves Vol. 7 comes just in time for you to unwind after a stressful first semester and is perfect for winter break. This playlist is chocked full of songs that we’ve been playing the past few weeks. Volume 7 provides the perfect mixture of “turn-up” and “sit back and relax.” From Theophilus London to RL Grime we’ve got you covered.


1. “The Light in The Addict”- Action Bronson ft. The Black Atlass (prod. by Party Supplies)
2. “Do Girls”- Theophilus London
3. “Fire”- Vince Staples
4. “Yesterday”- Riff Raff ft. Snoop Dogg and Collie Buddz
5. “Jus Know”- PARTYNEXTDOOR ft. Travi$ Scott
6. “IDFWU”- Big Sean ft. Kanye West and E-40
7. “Pretty Flacko Part II”- A$AP Rocky
8. “Look At Wrist”- The Cool Kids Remix
9. “Drop”- Tayyib Ali ft. Lil Uzi Vert & A$AP Ant
10. “Pussy Overrated”- Mike WiLL Made-It ft. Wiz Khalifa & Future
11. “Deliver”- Lupe Fiasco
12. “Kingpin”- RL Grime ft. Big Sean
13. “Without You”- Spooky Black AtillA Remix

Written by Jesse Wiles, mixed by Erik Lindberg