Tag Archives: Taylor Gang

Wiz Khalifa & Chevy Woods- “Gang Gang” featuring Casey Veggies


Even on tour with the legend himself Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa and Chevy Woods stay on their grind. “Gang Gang” also includes a verse from Casey Veggies. Production is handled by Big Jerm & Sayez, who set a great ambient backdrop for Wiz’s vocals on the hook. Don’t sleep on this one so hit play below.

Written by Erik Lindberg

[Taylor Gang] Wiz drops off ‘Cabin Fever 3’


Wiz just dropped off the third installment of his Cabin Fever mixtape series earlier today. Cabin Fever 3 spans 11 tracks and feaures Juicy J, Curren$y, Chevy Woods and more. You can download or stream the tape below. Enjoy.

Written by Jesse Wiles

Juicy J- “100% Juice”

largeJuicy J has got a brand new mixtape today titled 100% Juice. After very little notice, the Taylor Gang member gives us 16 tracks of exactly what you expect. Ratchet ass trap beats and juicy ad-libs at it’s finest. The feature and production list includes Sonny Digital, Wiz Khalifa, Project Pat, TM88, 808 Mafia, Lex Lugar, Mike Will and more. Be sure to check out the track listing below and stream the whole project on Datpiff here.

  1. 100% Juice Intro
  2. Mix It (prod by Tarentino & 808 Mafia)
  3. Beans And Lean (prod. Sonny Digital)
  4. Shut Da Fuc Up (prod. Sonny Digital)
  5. Aint No Rapper ft. Lil Herb (prod. by Lil Awree, Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
  6. You Knew (prod. Sonny Digital)
  7. Scrape ft. Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat (prod. by Sonny Digital)
  8. Tap Back (prod. TM88 & 808 Mafia)
  9. Still (prod. Southside & 808 Mafia)
  10. Details (prod. TM88, 808 Mafia & Lex Luger)
  11. Dj Scream Interlude
  12. Film (Remix) ft. Future, Boosie, G.O.D. (prod. by Felli Fel, Young Chop, TM88 & 808 Mafia)
  13. Mrs Mary Mack ft. Lil Wayne & August Alsina (prod. by Mike Will Made It)
  14. Real (prod. Southside & 808 Mafia)
  15. Touch Da Sky First (prod. by Southside, 808 Mafia, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
  16. Dj Scream Outro

Written by E.L.

Wiz Khalifa- “Say So”

giphyWiz Khalifa keeps it rolling just like his Boyz Of the Zummer Tour with a brand new song and video titled “Say So.” The only details we know is that Wiz’s next album is Rolling Papers II: The Weed Album. Hopefully we get more information soon because Wiz is absolutely killing it right now. Check out the song and video for “Say So” below and stay tuned for more information in the very near future.

Written by E.L.

Wiz Khalifa- “Lit”

Wiz-Khalifa2Wiz Khalifa keeps the ball rolling with a new song and video called “Lit.” You can watch Wiz DJ and set up for a few shows around Vegas in the clip. Rolling Papers 2: The Weed Album is on the way. Don’t forget to cop your tickets to the Boys Of Zummer tour with Wiz and Fall Out Boy also. Watch “Lit” below.

Written by E.L.