Tag Archives: Too $hort

G-Eazy- “From The Bay To The Universe: Episode 8”

DSC_0471_2G-Eazy finishes the second leg of his tour with a bang in his latest video blog series. In this final episode, G-Eazy plays his last five shows on the tour to sold out crowds, complete with an impressive list of huge guest artists. Big Sean, Travis Scott, OT Genesis, Shy Glizzy, Goldlink, Too $hort, T.I., The Neighbourhood, Rae Sremmurd, Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, DJ Carnage, Pia Mia. Casey Veggies & YG all came out at his L.A. show. Take a look for yourselves below. We expect G-Eazy to take some time off before we hear about his next full length project.

Written by E.L.


Bobby Brackins- “Hot Box” [Remix] featuring Mila J, Too $hort & IamSu!

largeOne of the most overlooked songs of 2014 gets a pretty hot remix today. Bobby Brackins recruits Too $hort and IamSu! to hop on the remix of “Hot Box”. Both artists do their thing on this LA Leakers exclusive. It also doesn’t help that I throughly enjoy the artwork every time I see it so be sure to check out the song below.

Written by E.L.

IamSu!- “T.W.D.Y.” Featuring E-40 & Too $hort (Official Video)

twdyIn case you missed it, IamSu!’s Sincerely Yours 1.5 came out a few months back and “T.W.D.Y.” is one of the standouts. All three artists, IamSu!, E-40 and Too $hort, get together for the black and white video. Don’t miss it and stream it below. Sincerely Yours 1.5 is on iTunes right now.

Written by E.L.

G-Eazy unleashes three new tracks: “Show You The World,” “I Might” & “Why Thank You”

Photo by Jesse Wiles
Photo by Jesse Wiles

G-Eazy gave us something to celebrate, besides the New Year. Yesterday, he liberated three new songs on his Soundcloud. The first song, “Why Thank You,” features some very interesting production from Hit-Boy. The second, “I Might,” features P-Lo and K Camp with production from Cal-A. The last song, “Show You The World,” might be my favorite, thanks to a verse from Too $hort. Check all of them out below.

Written by Jesse Wiles

Iamsu!- “Sincerely Yours” (Artwork & Tracklist)


Be ready for May 13th when Iamsu! drops his album Sincerely Yours. The HBK Gang member’s album consists of 15 tracks with features from 2 Chainz, Sage the Gemini, 1-O.A.K., Kool John, Skipper, Wiz Khalifa, Berner, Too $hort, and E-40. We are excited for this one. Check out the artwork and track-listing below.


1. Intro
2. No Secret
3. Interlude
4. Only That Real feat. 2 Chainz and Sage The Gemini
5. Girls
6. Sincerely Yours feat. 1-O.A.K.
7. Stop Signs
8. I Love My Squad
9. Interlude
10. Back On Your Mind feat. Kool John & Skipper
11. What You ‘Bout feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner
12. T.W.D.Y. feat. Too Short & E-40
13. Ascencion
14. Problems
15. Martina