Tag Archives: Tyler

Tyler, The Creator’s Album “Cherry Bomb” Drops April 13th

cherry-bombAnother surprise Odd Future album release is upon on. The leader of the Los Angeles based collective, Tyler, The Creator took to his magazine and iTunes to announce the title, release date and two songs from the album. Cherry Bomb is set to release on April 13th. That is in five days. When you pre-order the album on iTunes to get both “DEATHCAMP” and “F****** YOUNG/PERFECT”. Check it out on iTunes right here and pre-order.

Written by E.L.

Lollapalooza Announces 2015 Lineup

screen-shot-2015-03-24-at-5-43-41-pmChicago’s biggest music festival have pulled the curtain on their 2015 lineup. The headliners include Paul McCartney, Metallica and Florence & The Machine. Hip-hop artists include A$AP Rocky, G-Eazy, The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, DJ Mustard, Logic, Flying Lotus, Tyler, The Creator and Young Thug. This year’s event is set to pop off from July 31st to August 2nd. Tickets are available here. Hope to see you guys out there!

zTFAyhuWritten by E.L.


Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival 2014 Lineup

3EDiBLeHere is the 3rd annual Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival 2014 Lineup. The carnival will take place November 8th at The Park in Los Angeles It includes a ton  of artists from a ton of different genres. The artists list includes Tyler, the Creator, Rick Ross, Mac Miller, Earl Sweatshirt, The Internet, Hodgy Beats, Left Brain, Domo Genesis, Mike G, Taco, Jasper,  Pharrell (the Headliner) &  more. Check out the rest of the lineup above and more artwork and even a promo video below.



Schoolboy Q- “Oxymoron” Tracklisting

Here's the Tracklist For ScHoolboy Q's "Oxymoron"Today, the final track listing for Q’s regular version of his highly anticipated “Oxymoron” was revealed. The regular edition comes with 15 tracks and features from 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Suga Free, Tyler, the Creator, Raekwon, BJ the Chicago Kid and Kurupt. But no final word yet on the Deluxe edition. Stay tuned for more information. Meanwhile, check out the track listing below and preorder the album on iTunes and get it February 25th.


1. “Gangsta”
2. “Los Awesome” (Feat. Jay Rock)
3. “Collard Greens” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. “What They Want” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. “Hoover Street”
6. “Studio” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. “Prescription/Oxymoron”
8. “The Purge” (Feat. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)
9. “Blind Threats” (Feat. Raekwon)
10. “Hell of a Night”
11. “Break the Bank”
12. “Man of the Year”
13. “His & Her Friend” (Feat. SZA)
14 “Grooveline Pt. 2″ (Feat. Suga Free)
15. “F**k LA”